What's On

19 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

March 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 30 Mar 2017 The Rose Room Festival Hall

April 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Apr 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 08 Apr 2017 Millenium Centre
Thursday - 13 Apr 2017 Portsdown Decorative and Fine Arts Society
Saturday - 22 Apr 2017 The Spring Arts & Heritage Centre

May 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 13 May 2017 St. Lawrence Parish Rooms

June 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Dene Rally
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Dene Rally

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Millenium Centre

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Millenium Centre

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Millenium Centre

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Millenium Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 25 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Dec 2017 Millenium Centre

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event