What's On

54 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

June 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 St Peter's Church
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Compton and UP Marden CE School
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Dene Rally
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Uppark House and Garden
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Tuxlith Chapel
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Sheet Primary School
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 The Triangle and village of Liss
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Dene Rally
Friday - 30 Jun 2017 The Folly Wine Bar Upstairs.

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 St Mary's Church
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 St Mary and St gabriel South Harting
Sunday - 02 Jul 2017 Law room
Wednesday - 05 Jul 2017 Sustainability Centre
Friday - 07 Jul 2017 Uppark House and Garden
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Blendworth Church Centre
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 East Meon Village Hall
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Millenium Centre
Sunday - 09 Jul 2017 Buriton Village Hall
Thursday - 13 Jul 2017 Portsdown Decorative and Fine Arts Society
Friday - 14 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Saturday - 15 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Sunday - 16 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Sunday - 16 Jul 2017 Law room
Friday - 21 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Saturday - 22 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Sunday - 23 Jul 2017 Law room
Sunday - 23 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 The Triangle and village of Liss
Wednesday - 26 Jul 2017 Uppark House and Garden
Friday - 28 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 Stroud Village
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 Law room

August 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 06 Aug 2017 Law room
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Millenium Centre
Sunday - 13 Aug 2017 Law room
Friday - 18 Aug 2017 Uppark House and Garden
Sunday - 20 Aug 2017 Law room
Sunday - 20 Aug 2017 Crookhorn College Of Technology Stakes Hill Road Waterlooville PO7 5UD
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Lordington House
Sunday - 27 Aug 2017 Law room

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Parish Hall
Tuesday - 05 Sep 2017 Place of Serenity
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Millenium Centre
Friday - 22 Sep 2017 The Colemore Project

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 07 Oct 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Millenium Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 04 Nov 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 25 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 02 Dec 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 09 Dec 2017 Millenium Centre

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event