What's On

30 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

May 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Parish Hall
Sunday - 07 May 2017 Sustainability Centre
Thursday - 11 May 2017 Portsdown Decorative and Fine Arts Society
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Bramdean House
Saturday - 13 May 2017 St. Lawrence Parish Rooms
Saturday - 13 May 2017 Millenium Centre
Tuesday - 16 May 2017 The Townhouse
Wednesday - 17 May 2017 Committee Room of Milland Valley Memorial Hall
Saturday - 20 May 2017 St John the Evangelist Church
Saturday - 20 May 2017 Bentley Scout Hut
Saturday - 20 May 2017 Kingsley Centre
Saturday - 27 May 2017 Uppark House and Garden

June 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Parish Hall
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Dene Rally
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Uppark House and Garden
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Tuxlith Chapel
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Dene Rally

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Parish Hall
Wednesday - 05 Jul 2017 Sustainability Centre
Friday - 07 Jul 2017 Uppark House and Garden
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Millenium Centre
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 The Triangle and village of Liss
Wednesday - 26 Jul 2017 Uppark House and Garden

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Millenium Centre
Friday - 18 Aug 2017 Uppark House and Garden

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Millenium Centre

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Millenium Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre
Saturday - 25 Nov 2017 Millenium Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Dec 2017 Millenium Centre

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event